Belgian Mountainbike Challenge



Belgian Mountainbike Challenge (BeMC) heeft de omslagfoto bijgewerkt. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook


Entries open !!!

The entries for the BeMC 2017 are now open. To register go here. In the BeMC UCI (only for ELITE and U23 riders) there are 100 tickets available. In the BeMC Open 350 tickets are available.

BeMC Marathon postponed till 2017

We regret to announce that we have the first edition of the bemc marathon will not continue on Sunday, 7 August 2016 but is to be moved to a another date to be determined, in 2017. We are definitely not about for a long time in taking this decision, but after due consideration, we are […]

Sportograf pictures

Alle persoonlijke foto’s van Sportograf staan nu online op


De resultaten van de BeMC 2016 zijn hier terug te vinden:

Sportograf @ BeMC 2016

Like all previous editions, Sportograf will again be lurking in the bushes along the course to take pictures. So please smile all day while on your bike. You can find all pictures after the race via

BeMC 2016 – race briefing

In just 5 days, the fifth edition of the Belgian Mountainbike Challenge will start in La Roche-en-Ardenne. Below you can find some useful information regarding the race. You can pick up your starting package at Hotel Floreal (Avenue de Villez 6, La Roche-en-Ardenne) on Thursday 12 May between 19h and 21h and on Friday between […]

BeMC Stage Race 

The race

The Belgian Mountainbike Challenge powered by Specialized, in short BeMC, is a three day stage race, open to both professional and recreational riders, and will take place from 12 to 14 May 2017. The minimum age to enter is 19 (born before 01/01/1999).

The race is part of the international UCI calendar as a XCS S1 race for both ELITE MEN and ELITE WOMEN.

The BeMC distinguishes itself from other multiple day events in the Benelux by the difficulty of the stages and the quality of the field. Finishing the BeMC is something everybody, wether you are a professional or a recreative racer, can be proud of.

The BeMC 2015 consists of the  BeMC UCI (only open for riders with a UCI-license Elite or U23) and the BeMC Open (accesible to all other UCI-license holders as well as non-license holders (Fun B)).

The race takes place in and around  La Roche-en-Ardenne in the Belgian Ardens.

The race office and the finish of each stage will be situated in the garden of hotel Floreal.

BeMC Open

Extra information

Starting package


Rules + Price Money


Parcours Stage Race

The Belgian Mountainbike Challenge powered by Specialized consists of the marathon stages (XCM).

The start and finish of each stage is in La Roche-en-Ardenne, Belgium.

Stage 1 : La Roche-en-Ardenne – Tenneville – La Roche-en-Ardenne – 87 km – 2450 m+

Stage 2: La Roche-en-Ardenne – Houffalize – La Roche-en-Ardenne – 100 km – 3050 m+

Stage 3: La Roche-en-Ardenne – La Roche-en-Ardenne – 73 km – 2450 m+



BeMC UCI 2017

Open to license holder ELITE and U23 only

100 tickets

210 €

BeMC Open 2017

Open to everybody born before 1 January 1999 who does not own an Elite or U23 license (license holders Master of Amateur/FUN A or non-license holders)

350 tickets

210 €*

* Riders without a valid UCI-license must take a day-license at 5 € per day.



Watch the full report of BeMC 2016 here!




Click below to see the results of the previous editions.

Winnaar UCI Men: Tiago Ferreira
Winnaar UCI Women: Sally Bigham

Winnaar Masters 1: Bart Van Hecke
Winnaar Masters 2: Arne Daelmans

Winnaar FUN B Mannen: Cedric Himpe
Winnaar FUN B Vrouwen: Ellen Blome

Resultaten BeMC 2016
Winnaar UCI Men: Sören Nissen
Winnaar UCI Women: Githa Michiels

Winnaar Masters 1: Kris Henderieckx
Winnaar Masters 2: Kurt Tempst

Winnaar FUN B Mannen: Jan De Henau
Winnaar FUN B Vrouwen: Ellen Blome

Resultaten BeMC 2015
Winnaar UCI Men: Sébastien Carabin
Winnaar UCI Women: Githa Michiels

Winnaar Masters 1: Michiel Van Aelbroeck
Winnaar Masters 2: Arne Daelmans

Winnaar FUN B Mannen: Lieven Schroyen
Winnaar FUN B Vrouwen: Kristien Achten

Resultaten BeMC 2014
Winnaar Mannen: Thijs Van Amerongen
Winnaar Vrouwen: Inne Gantois

Winnaar Masters: Geoffry Maes

Winnaar FUN B Mannen: Lieven Schroyen
Winnaar FUN B Vrouwen: Kristien Achten

Resultaten BeMC 2013
Winnaar Mannen: Jimmy Tielens
Winnaar Vrouwen: Kim Saenen

Winnaar Masters: Kris Hertsens

Resultaten BeMC 2012



Sufferfest button

Button Floreal

Button mtbbe

Button Lauf

Button Overstims

Button 9th Wave

Button Linssen

Button Sportevents

Button La Roche

Button Bertrix

Partner Events

Contact us


Name (Verplicht)

Your Email (verplicht)



© vzw Jukohatho Events